UTA | UNITED TALENT AGENCY
9336 Civic Centre Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
P: +1 310.273.6700  -  F: +1 310.247.1111

FEATURES
Pete Franciosa
310.246.6047
franciosap@unitedtalent.com
Mike Rubi
310.860.3727
rubim@unitedtalent.com

TELEVISION
Ryan Tracey
310.273.6700
traceyr@unitedtalent.com
Natasha Ahmed
310.776.8145
ahmedn@unitedtalent.com

COMMERCIALS
Robert Arakelian
310.860.3741
arakelianr@unitedtalent.com
Melody Sandoval
310.272.8700
sandovalm@unitedtalent.com